Posted in Staff Profile

Admin Ggeo

581059_176361135906676_1531967487_n

hallo , ini profil lengkap ku🙂

 

Name : Dwi Lina Setiyawati

Nick Name : Dwi / Lina / Admin ggeo (Fanspage)

Birth : December 31, 1995

Zodiac : Capricorn

Age : 17 – 18

Country : Jakarta, Indonesia

Religion : Islam

Hobby : Listening Music

college : Islamic As-Syafi’iyah University (UIA)

Faculty : Economy

Department : management

Life Motto : Be Your Self / Don’t say no ! If we haven’t tried

Laguage : Indonesian , English and Korean

2pm-adopsi

Kpop Since : 2012

my Social media : Facebook , Twitter , Instagram , Line , WhatsApp , Kakao Talk

My Idol Kpop : 2PM

My Fandom : HOTTEST since 2012

My Bias : Lee Junho

My Idol Actor : Kim soo hyun , Kim woo bin , Lee jong suk , and other

 

I JUST ONLY HOTTEST

I LOVE * Kim Minjun

* Nichkhun Buck Horvejkul

* Ok Taecyeon

* Jang Wooyoung

* Lee Junho

* Hwang Chansung

 

WE ALWAYS SUPPORT YOU ^^ I LOVE 2PM ^^ HOTTEST LOVE 2PM ^^

Author:

All about 2PM n Hottest Indonesia

Leave a Reply

